CELEBRATE YOUR STARTING LINE
TEAM MANAGERS

 

COUNTRY
FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
EMAIL
Argentina
Carlos
Lirio
carloslirio@hotmail.com
Australia
Ann
Stein
Ann.Stein@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Austria
Christine
Sepperer
atsf@aon.at
Bangladesh
Dr. MA
Kashem
kashemctg56@yahoo.com
Belgium
Raymond
Van Rycker
monske1@gmail.com
Bhutan
Tashi
Namgay
bhtn777@hotmail.com
Brazil
Haroldo
Costa
haroldo.costa@uol.com.br
Bulgaria
Styanka
Markova Ananieva
sisimarkova@abv.bg
Canada
Tara
Brady
cdnteammanager@gmail.com
Chile
Rodrigo
Diaz
rdiazr@codelco.cl
China
Jinsan
Sun
wtgfcn@163.com
Colombia
Tatiana
Heredia Pieschacon
funenlace@gmail.com
Croatia
Tanya
Watz
transplant@transplant.hr
Cyprus
Andreas
Sevastides
cytrass@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Roman
Dunda
r.dunda@dimenza.cz
Denmark
Marrijanne
Lauridsen
marrijanne@hotmail.com
Ecuador
Romel
Moya
romelmoya@yahoo.com
Finland
Teemu
Lakkasuo
teemu.lakkasuo@vammaisurheilu.fi
France
Anais
Garnier
anaisgarnier@trans-forme.org  
Germany
Karlo
Handschuch
otlha@kabelmail.de
Georgia
Gia
Tomadze
giatomadze@gmail.com
Greece
Pratsas
Nikolaos
odromeas@windowslive.com
Hong Kong
Esther
Lau
esthersylau@yahoo.com.hk
Hungary
Zsolt
Koranyi
zsoltkoranyi@t-online.hu
Iceland
Kjartan
Birgisson
hjarta@hjartaheill.is
India
Dharmendra
Soti
soti_cbn@yahoo.co.in
Iran
Dr. Karamollah
Alimoradi
iran@ciss.org
Ireland
Colin
White
colin@ika.ie
Italy
Nicola / Segreteria
Scalamogna / Aned
info@aned-onlus.it
Japan
Akiyoshi
Noguchi
jts@topaz.ocn.ne.jp
Kenya
Lorna Kui
Irungu
lorna@siwa.co.ke
Korea
Ms. Yu
jsyoo7@daum.net
Kuwait
Redha
Sardar
transplant84@yahoo.com
Latvia
Marta
Kozireva
insa.nvo@inbox.lv
Lithuania
Ugne
Sakuniene
ugne.sakuniene@gmail.com
Luxembourg
Frank
Glodt
frank.glodt@education.lu
Malaysia
Ramayee
Sinnasamy
ramayee53@ymail.com
Mexico
Hector
Calleros
hector_calleros@hotmail.com.mx
Nepal
Pukar
Shrestha
pukarshretha@hotmail.com
Netherlands
Wouter
Schuwirth
schuwirth@sportentransplantatie.nl
New Zealand
Sheryl
Power
sheryl@transplantnewzealand.org.nz
Norway
Erlend
Gjerde
Erlend1976@gmail.com
Pakistan
Dr. SA
Anwar Mohammad Talib
info@siut.org
Panama
Maria
Caceres
dicaresa@yahoo.com
Peru
Vigil
Nurko Benavente
niurkvigil@hotmail.com.pe
Philippines
Teresita
Prima
tessvprima@hotmail.com
Poland
Andrzej
Chmura
andrzejchmura@geil.pl
Portugal
Maria
Umbelina Cardoso
gdtportugal@gmail.com
Puerto Rico
Francisco
Martin-Garrido
panchicu2004@yahoo.com
Romania
JIuliana
Marinoiu
jul.alba@yahoo.com
Russia
Alexander
Minaev
minaev@pike.pike.ru
Saudi Arabia
Dr. F A M
Shaheen
famshaheen@yahoo.com
Serbia
Marijana
Teodorovic
donorheroj@gmail.com
Singapore
Lee Shi
Hui
shi_hui_lee@nuhs.edu.sg
Slovakia
Dusan
Krizko
dukrizko@centrum.sk
Slovenia
Boris
Pusnik
boris.pusnik@gmail.com
South Africa
Dr. Heilie
Uys
satsa@transplantsports.org.za
Spain
Mateo
Ruiz Jodar
Mateoruiz07@yahoo.es
Sri Lanka
Prof. Rezvi
Sheriff
rsheriff@emed.lk
Sudan
Adil
Babiker
adil_bab99@yahoo.com
Sweden
Peter
Carstedt
teammanager@transplantsweden.se
Switzerland
Claudia
Senn
sennclaudia@hotmail.com
Thailand
Prof. Phaibul
Jitpraphai, MD
tst_bangkok@yahoo.com
Tunisia
Moncef
Bazine
monchef@voila.fr
Turkey
Dr. Mehmet
Haberal
rektorluk@baskent-ank.edu.tr
Ukraine
Orexiy
Araslanov
info@packet.zp.ua
United Arab Emirates
Captain. Fahad
Ahmed
fahadabdulla3@gmail.com
United Kingdom
Lynne
Holt
lholt@home.3b.co.uk
Uruguay
Prof. Irineo
Rocha Ventura
petorocha@adinet.com.uy
USA
Gary
Green
teamusa.worldgames@gmail.com
Venezuela
Ana
Sequera
avedestras@hotmail.com
Vietnam
Dr. Nguyen
Truong Son
cdtbvcr@hcm.vnn.vn
WTG Council
Mary
Twomey
wtgf@wtgf.org
OTHER
Mary
Twomey
wtgf@wtgf.org